Care Staff

All ministers of FUMC Dallas make hospital visits and are available for pastoral counseling. The following staff members are specifically assigned to aid in organizing the care and concern of the church.

Dr. Andrew C. StokerSenior Ministerastoker@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 211Read Biography
Rev. Holly Bandelhbandel@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 214Read Biography
Rev. Evan Jonesejones@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 204Read Biography
Rev. JoNell LindhAssociate Minister of Congregational Carejlindh@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 155Read Biography
Rev. Ann WilletExecutive Associate Ministerawillet@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 207Read Biography
Nancy WoolbrightAdministrative Assistant to Congregational Care & Membershipnwoolbright@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 210

Want to know more?

We would love to meet you! From our Rotunda Theatre to the magnificent bell tower, we have lots of corners to show you and a great history to share. We look forward to answering your questions about our ministry, theology and outreach, and invite you to join us for a tour.

Learn More