Staff

Dorian AlbertAssistant Director of Children and Youth Ministriesdalbert@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 222
Vicky BenishAssistant to Welcoming Ministriesvbenish@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 255
Lynn CampbellFinance Administrative Assistantlcampbell@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 202
Carrie ChavarriaExecutive Administrative Assistantcchavarria@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 208
Quenetta CoxNursery Coordinator/Developmental Learning Center Directorqcox@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 231
Elise DanielAssistant to Discipleshipedaniel@fumcdallas.org 214-220-2727, ext. 224
Dana EfflerDirector of Music and Artsdeffler@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 219Read Biography
Tim EfflerOrganist/Associate Director of Musicteffler@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 220Read Biography
Hannah EscalanteDirector of Youth Ministrieshescalante@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 227
Veronica FulmerBuilding Services
Julianne HarrisDigital and Media Managerjharris@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 223
Dr. Dale HuntPastor Emeritus dhunt@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 225Read Biography
Evan JonesDirector of Discipleship Ministriesejones@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 204
Kat KadenAssistant to Music & Artskkaden@fumcdallas.org 214-220-2727, ext. 218Read Biography
Rev. JoNell LindhAssociate Minister of Congregational Carejlindh@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 155Read Biography
Lucia LopezBuilding Services
Jim MabileDirector of Operationsjmabile@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 238
Louis MaloneBuilding Services
Laura McCavitDirector of Children's Ministrieslmccavit@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 229
Kurt McClinchieMedia Video Producerkmcclinchie@fumcdallas.org 214-220-2727, ext. 217
Laura McGregorWebsite and Publications Managerlmcgregor@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 243
Reagan O’BrienWedding Coordinatorrobrien@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 241
Rev. Linda RobyAssociate Minister of Local & Global Missionslroby@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 214Read Biography
Elizabeth SmithDirector of Welcoming Ministriesesmith@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 221
Dr. Andrew C. StokerSenior Ministerastoker@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 211Read Biography
Ana TovarReceptionist214-220-2727, ext. 200
Alex UlloaBuilding Services
Aurora UlloaBuilding Services
Jimmi UlloaBuilding Services Supervisor
Wendy WestbergBusiness Administratorwwestberg@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 203
Rev. Ann WilletExecutive Associate Ministerawillet@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 207Read Biography
Nancy WoolbrightCongregational Care and Membership Administrative Assistantnwoolbright@fumcdallas.org214-220-2727, ext. 210

Want to know more?

We would love to meet you! From our Rotunda theatre to the magnificent bell tower, we have lots of corners to show you and a great history to share. We look forward to answering your questions about our ministry, theology and outreach, and invite you to join us for a tour.

Learn More