Goodrich Gallery Calendar of Artists and Events

2019

August
Urban Camp Student Art Exhibit
Artists’ Reception: Sunday, August 4: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

September
Quy To – Paintings
Artist Reception: Sunday, Sept. 8: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

October
Patricia Regan, Oil on Canvas
Artist Reception: Sunday, October 6: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

November
Niki Gullery, Acrylics
Artist Reception: Sunday, November 10: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

December
FUMC Membership Show, Mixed Media
Artist Reception: Sunday, December 1: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

2020

January
Juan Cruz, Oil on Canvas
Artist Reception: Sunday, January 5: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

February
Leslie Friedman, Acrylic & Fused Glass
Artist Reception: Sunday, February 2: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

March
Pamela Blaies, Oil
Artist Reception: Sunday, March 1: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

April
Patricia Rodriguez, Oil & Acrylic
Artist Reception: Sunday, April 5: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

May
Mo Sanford, Oil on Canvas
Artist Reception: Sunday, May 3: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

June
Katherine Baronet
Artist Reception: Sunday, June 7: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

November
Pavlina Panova, Pressed Leaves
Artist Reception: Sunday, November 1: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

December
FUMC Membership Show, Mixed Media
Artist Reception: Sunday, December 6: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. in the gallery

 

For more information, call the Music and Arts office at 214-220-2727, ext. 218.